Grendon Underwood Buckinghamshire
A rural village in the Vale of Aylesbury
Church Organised Events

Church Organised events for 2017

Dates so far: 
  • Saturday 25th February - Quiz Night at the Village Hall
  • Wednesday 3rd May - Afternoon Teas at the Church
  • Wednesday 7th June - Afternoon Teas at the Church
  • Saturday 10th June - Fete and Village Bake-off
  • Wednesday 5th July - Afternoon Teas at the Church
  • Saturday 15th July - BBQ at the Village Hall
  • Wednesday 2nd August - Afternoon Teas at the Church
  • Wednesday 6th September - Afternoon Teas at the Church
  • Wednesday 4th October - Afternoon Teas at the Church
  • Saturday 25th November - Christmas Bazaar at the Village Hall




 

 

Village Hall Regular Meetings/Groups
Grendon Festival
Quaintwood Players Performances
Church Organised Events
Football Club Events
School & FrOGS Events
Grendon Festival 2012 Debrief
Charity Quiz
Home & NewsVillage InformationEventsSt Leonard's ChurchParish Council & Parish PlanLocal Businesses & ServiceseShopImage GalleryContacts